BlackForce is a Thrash Metal band from Niterói and São Gonçalo in the state of Rio de Janeiro – Brasil, formed in 2014. It all started as an idea to make things different, to open the eyes of the producers, bands and labels to our cities. After a lot of hardwork and money spent, came the first release: an EP called Slaves to Reality, raising another flag at the independent bands world.

BlackForce are:

Felipe Teixeira – Vocals
Glauber Pontes – Bass Guitar
Matheus Pisca – Rythm Guitar
Caio Kattenbach – Lead Guitar
Alexandre Bruxa – Drums

Tracklist Slaves To Reality

1. Calm before the storm (2:27)
2. Downfall (2:50)
3. Madness (3:28)
4. War has begun (4:59)
5. Enslaved (3:53)


Categories :

Past Clients